Lack of friendship

At this moment in time I have a lack of friendship. I mean, I have friends but I don’t see them, speak to them, or hang out with them anymore. Not because we are not friends, but because everybody works and I don’t. I spend all my time at home. Stuck on the couch or in my little office corner. Because my back hurts, my leg hurts, and I take a lot of drugs to make the pain go away I end up practically comatose. I don’t know how I d feel about not seeing them. Part of me wants to hang out with them. And most of me is happy I’m alone a lot. 

Leave a Reply

